SLK General Insurance Services

Independent advice from your local insurance experts
Based in Ely for 25 years, and now operating from fantastic new offices in Newmarket, SLK General Insurance Services work with local businesses and individuals across Suffolk and Cambridgeshire to find insurance solutions that work for them.

COVID-19

As the COVID-19 situation develops, we want to reassure you that GRP Insurance Services has deployed business continuity plans to minimise impact on our staff, whilst continuing to provide a full service to you in these challenging times. Going forward we will be balancing work between the office and remotely (at home).

To contact us, please continue to use the following telephone numbers and email addresses: 

Branch Directors Title Direct Dial Mobile Email
Tony Gardiner Cert. CII, MInstLM Managing Director 01638 596393 07921 402574 tony.gardiner@grpgroup.co.uk
Mandy Turnbull BA (Hons), MInstLM Managing Director 01638 596392 07921 402554 mandy.turnbull@grpgroup.co.uk
         
SLK General Insurance MAIN: 01638 596406 Direct Dial Mobile Email
Jane Green Account Handler 01638 596407 07741 892031 jane@slk-insurances.co.uk
Sam Peterson Claims Manager 01638 596398 07702 955447 sam.petersen@grpgroup.co.uk
Tim Hines Senior Account Executive 01638 596390 07407 391157 tim.hines@grpgroup.co.uk
Adem Riza Cert. CII Senior Client Services Executive   07921 466055 adem.riza@grpgroup.co.uk
James Duck Dip. CII Senior Client Services Executive 01638 596391 07443 190926 james.duck@grpgroup.co.uk
Kate Young Client Services Executive 01638 596402 07712 521179  
Linda Mynott Client Services Executive   07917 970371 linda.mynott@grpgroup.co.uk
Maxwell Charlesworth Client Services Executive 01638 596404 07787 987182 maxwell.charlesworth@grpgroup.co.uk

As a leading independent insurance broker, we believe in delivering professional advice and dedicated customer service. 

We ensure that every member of our team knows about our clients so that you receive an informed response regardless of who answers the phone. It is support such as this which has seen many of our business clients bring all their commercial and personal insurance needs under one roof. 

Commercial

We work with all types of commercial operations, regardless of size and sector, providing a comprehensive and cost effective insurance solution suited to their needs. 

Personal

Our personal clients receive the same dedication to providing comprehensive cover and cost effective solutions as our commercial clients.

Contact us

Get in touch for more information or to speak to one of our team on 01638 596406 or email us.

Email